like us on facebook  
Maidstone Office  |   Tel: 01622 671200   |   Email: sales@ferrisandco.net  
Bearsted Office  |   Tel: 01622 737800   |   Email: lettings@ferrisandco.net  

Property Search

Ferris and Co is the sole responsibility of its owner, Tim Ferris. His experience dates from 1977 and he has spent his working life in estate agency within the Maidstone area which has given him an unrivalled insight into the local property market.

Tim’s continued enthusiasm for the business is supported by the loyalty of his staff. Key members have worked with him for more than 20 years, allowing continuity from one year to the next.

With a reliable and successful reputation established for over 30 years, we intend to continue in our approach to offer you a first class service.

Available 6 days a week for enquiries and accompanied viewings, both offices offer cutting edge IT, with rolling screens providing both buyers and tenants with a unique access to all our properties.

Our software allows us to contact prospective buyers and tenants within minutes of receiving instructions via telephone, email and text.

We consistently list more properties than our competitors offering a wide choice for those looking to take their first steps on the property ladder, from family homes to country houses.

Meet The Team

staff 1

Tim Ferris

Managing Director

tim@ferrisandco.net

Sales Team

staff 3

Helen Slade

Sales Office Manager

helen@ferrisandco.net
staff 4

Julie Davies

Viewings Coordinator

julie@ferrisandco.net
staff 6

Theresa Butler

Sales Negotiator

theresa@ferrisandco.net
staff 6

Ella Bhuller

Administrative Assistant

ella@ferrisandco.net

Lettings Team

staff 2

Justine Dale

Lettings Manager

justine@ferrisandco.net
staff 7

Barbara Fuller

Lettings Negotiator

barbara@ferrisandco.net
staff 6

Rebecca Smith

Lettings Negotiator

rebecca@ferrisandco.net
staff 6

Moira Talbot

Lettings Negotiator

moira@ferrisandco.net
staff 2

Sue Corkery

Viewings Coordinator

sue@ferrisandco.net

Accounts

staff 2

Jayne Nutt

Financial Controller

jayne@ferrisandco.net
Property Portals